About Us

About EHPC

Echo Hill encompasses a variety of opportunities for spiritual, educational, and personal growth. We honor both traditional settings and ideas while providing the opportunity for new ideas and thinking.

The cornerstone of church activity is Sunday morning. Worship services incorporate visual communications techniques, thought-provoking sermons, wonderful music, and welcoming fellowship.

Our Team

binary comment

Rev. Dr. Dennis Morey

Temporary Pastor
Michael Becker

Michael Becker

Communication Coordinator
Sandy Minger

Sandy Minger

Accounting Specialist
jill laping for website

Jill Laping



  • Clerk of Session and Secretary of Church Corporation: Lynda Nelson

Session Elders for 2023

  • Tracy Barton
  • Bob Payne
  • Darlene Worden

Session Elders for 2024

  • Paul Varcoe

Session Elders for 2025

  • Dan Gnade

Committee Chairs

  • Tom Garland: President of Church Corporation

Deacons for 2023

Deacons for 2024

  • Linda Kipp
  • Bess Naujoks
  • Diane Tyne
  • Lori Waggoner

Deacons for 2025

  • Judy Gnade
  • Bev Slager

Board of Deacons Officers

  • Moderator: Linda Kipp
  • Vice-Moderator:
  • Treasurer: Bess Naujoks
  • Secretary:

Hospital Callers

  • Monday: Linda Kipp
  • Tuesday: Lynda Nelson
  • Wednesday: Diane Tyne
  • Thursday: Lori Waggoner
  • Friday: Jean White